top of page



Hello SFMEA members!


Here are the results of the voting for your 2020-2022 SFMEA Board and Representatives.  Thank you again to all those that attended our virtual spring meetings.  And a special thanks to those that have served the past couple of years!!


President - Collins Loupe, North Central High School Band Director

President-Elect - Chris Ehrlich, Ferris High School Orchestra Director

Treasurer - Emily McKinney, Mead High School Choir Director

Secretary - Andrew Savage, Mt. Spokane High School Assistant Band Director

Band Rep - Ben Brueggemeier, Ferris High School Band Director

Choir Rep - Stacia Cammarano and Dawn Sapp, Shadle Park High School Choir Director and Salk Middle School Director

Elementary Rep - VACANT

Orchestra Rep - Natalie Cominello, Orchestra Director at Salk Middle School


Congratulations  and thank you in advance to all of you that will be serving our students.

Back to HOME

bottom of page